NKBA Texas North Plains Chapter

NKBA Texas North Plains is the local chapter that brings together local Texas North Plains Kitchen & Bath distributors, retailers, remodelers, manufacturers, fabricators, installers, designers, and other professionals – and provides a resource for local consumers to research, educate and connect with Texas North Plains Kitchen and Bath professionals.

Click here to visit the NKBA Texas North Plains website.


2018 Current Chapter Officers

President

Jenifer Wiley
J Wiley Designs, LLC
5711 Mercedes Ave
DALLAS, TX 75206
(214) 995-0790
jenifer@jwileydesigns.com

Programs Chair

Kelli L. Parker, CKD, CBD
Elite Remodeling
2930 Preston Road
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 334-9800
kparker@elitehomeremodeling.com

Communications Chair

Renee Schwartz
Aria Stone Gallery
1617 Hi Line Drive, Suite 310
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 939-8000
rschwartz@ariastonegallery.com

Membership Chair

Tim Sandretti
Core Decorative
3317 Derby Circle
Bedford, TX 76021
(817) 366-3914
tim@coredecorative.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Katie Lynch
Key Residential, Ltd.
14540 E Beltwood Pkwy Suite 500
Farmers Branch, TX 75244-3248
(972) 755-3045
katie@keyresidential.net


2019 Chapter Officers

President

Jenifer Wiley
J Wiley Designs, LLC
5711 Mercedes Ave
DALLAS, TX 75206
(214) 995-0790
jenifer@jwileydesigns.com

Programs Chair

Kelli L. Parker, CKD, CBD
Elite Remodeling
2930 Preston Road
Frisco, TX 75034
(972) 334-9800
kparker@elitehomeremodeling.com

Communications Chair

Renee Schwartz
Aria Stone Gallery
1617 Hi Line Drive, Suite 310
Dallas, TX 75207
(214) 939-8000
rschwartz@ariastonegallery.com

Membership Chair

Victor Mendez
Kent Moore Cabinets
203 Wildwood Drive
Georgetown, TX  78633
(512) 743-8297
vmendez@kmc.net

Secretary/Treasurer

Brianne Bowers
Sub-Zero, Wolf & Cove
3707 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 7219
(972) 213-3005
brianne.bowers@subzero.com

Download Chapter Logos

Texas North Plains Chapter Events

NKBA April Chapter Meeting
04/18/2018 @ 5:30pm – 8:00pm

The Stone Collection
11935 N Stemmons Fwy 100
Dallas, TX 75234

Porcelain Slabs…Have you heard about them?  Have you seen them?  Do you have questions about how and where to use this extraordinary new surfacing option?  Porcelain slabs are a new product category and are the ultimate combination of function, durability and beauty offering a myriad of design possibilities in the kitchen and bath and so much more!

In less than an hour you will learn:

·      Performance characteristics of porcelain slabs compared to engineered quartz and natural stone

·      Design options and applications including flooring, walls, countertops as well as interior and exterior surfaces

·      Importance of performance properties in the material selection proces

* Approved for .1 NKBA CEU

Register Here!